• credit-list
  •  

  • Quote Submittal

     Catalog Item Custom Glassware Glass Repair Engineered Glass 

  • Regional Managers (USA Only)

      

                          If your state is not covered, please contact Customer Service 
    John Ferruzzi 

    John Ferruzzi 


    Midwest Regional Sales Manager
    Territory: IA,IL,IN, KY,MI,MN,MO,OH,WI
    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 3613
    Cell: (847) 975-7423
    email:john.ferruzzi@wilmad-labglass.com 

    USA-flag-map 

    If your state is not covered, please contact Customer Service.  

    Rob Wallace  Rob Wallace
    Regional Sales Manager / Glass Specialist
    Territory: CT,MA,ME,NH,NY, RI,VT
    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 3471
    Cell: (860) 575-5033
    e-mail: rob.wallace@wilmad-labglass.com 
    Shima Abasaghi  Shima Abasaghi
    Regional Sales Manager
    Territory: AR,CO,LA,OK,TX
    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 3697
    Cell: (347) 920-1164
    e-mail: shima.abasaghi@wilmad-labglass.com 
    Ryan Haugh  Ryan Haugh
    Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
    Territory: PA,DE,MD,VA,WV,DC
    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 3731
    Cell: (267) 733-3273
    e-mail: Ryan.Haugh@wilmad-labglass.com 
    Lashawna Carey  Lashawna Carey
    Sales Representative (Inside)
    Territory: AL,AZ,CA,FL,GA,KS,MS,
    NC,NM,NV,Puerto Rico,SC,TN,UT,

    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 4201
    Direct:  (973) 694-0500 ext. 4201
    e-mail: lashawna.carey@wilmad-labglass.com 
    Mark Schilling  Mark Schilling
    Sales Representative (Inside) 
    Territory: AK,Canada,HI,ID,MT,ND,NE,
    NJ,OR,SD,WA,WY

    Tel: (800) 220-5171 ext. 4247
    Direct: (973) 694-0500 ext. 4247
    e-mail: mark.schilling@wilmad-labglass.com 
     

  • International Distributors

    Click for a full list of International Distributors
    If your country is not covered, please contact Customer Service.

    world-map